safety.
12:05 a.m. / Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022
I've lived in my own house for over six years, but I've only ever had one dream since then where it was "home". On every other occasion, "home" was my parents' previous house, where we lived for 16 years, and where all my best memories are kept.

And the only other dreams I ever have that make sense are ones where university exam time is approaching and I've forgotten to attend any lectures throughout the semester, or I have attended the lectures but I realise I've missed the exams completely.

I wonder what startling, illuminating, hitherto unknown insights into my psyche these dreams would reveal to me, if I could only translate them.

back
forth

boy
alex, 33. nostalgic, introverted.

likes
family and friends, the past, feeling wanted, being alone.

dislikes
the past.

Becky's entry
older / pictures
profile

links
last.fm

thanks
host