birthday.
1:44 p.m. / Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021
Dear Becky,

Happy birthday =)

You are and always will be my one and only soulmate: the only girl I will ever truly love, whom I have loved with all my heart since 2006 and will continue to love until the point in the future at which I am no longer able to feel anything at all.

I realise this message is a completely pointless sentimental gesture - one which almost certainly will forever go unread, let alone unreturned - but at least that means it fits in well with the theme of most of the rest of this diary.

Love from Alex

X X X

PS. Here's another equally futile gesture: write me? alex[surname]52 at hotmail. co. uk. We have a lot to catch up on.

back
forth

boy
alex, 30. nostalgic, introverted.

likes
family and friends, the past, feeling wanted, being alone.

dislikes
the past.

Becky's entry
older / pictures
profile

links
last.fm (inactive)

thanks
host